The Voyages of Cinrak The Dapper by A.J. Fitzwater

Dapper. Lesbian. Capybara. Pirate.
Cinrak the Dapper is a keeper of secrets, a righter of wrongs, the saltiest capybara on the sea and a rider of both falling stars and a great glass whale. Join her, her beloveds, the rat Queen Orvilia and the marmot diva Loquolchi, lead soprano of the Theatre Rat-oyal, her loyal cabin kit, Benj the chinchilla, and Agnes, last of the great krakens, as they hunt for treasures of all kinds and find adventures beyond their wildest dreams. Let Sir Julius Vogel Award-winning storyteller A.J. Fitzwater take you on a glorious journey about finding yourself, discovering true love and found family, and exploring the greatest secrets of the deep. Also, dapperness.

The Voyages of Cinrak the Dapper includes seven stories about Cinrak and her crew:
• “Young Cinrak”
• “Perfidy at the Felidae Isles
• “The Wild Ride of the Untamed Stars”
• “Search for the Heart of the Ocean”
• “The Hirsute Pursuit”
• “Cetaceous Secrets of the Jewelled Nadit”
• “Flight of the Hydro Chorus”

Representation Includes

  • Lesbian protagonist


Where to Find


  • Published April 6th 2020 by Queen of Swords Press
  • Paperback isbn13: 9781732583382

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *